Funeral Streaming | Our testimonials

Read what other people say about us

Funeral Streaming, our list of Testimonials is always getting bigger, look at testimonials from Google and our own website we have just signed up to trust pilot too.

Funeral Filming Booking

Funeral Filming Gallery

Pushing to be the best at live streaming/ broadcasting your service.

Big Thanks

This is a piece of text I wrote to my sister after using Scott’s services.

Thanks, Sis
For unearthing Scott

Scott was a delight to work with.
He was really amiable and compassionate.
He went above and beyond his call of duty and I would gladly recommend him/his services.

Mike

Mike
September 2, 2021

Very high quality

MY FAMILY USED THIS COMPANY, SCOTT WAS VERY RESPECTFUL AND DISCREET. THE FILMING WAS CLEAR AND SOUND EXCELLENT ALL THE GUESTS WATCHING REMOTELY SAID HOW GOOD IT WAS.

OUR FAMILY WERE SO UPSET NOT TO BE ABLE TO HAVE ALL OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO DADS FUNERAL BUT HUGE THANKS TO SCOTT FOR LIVE STREAMING SO THAT AS MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE COULD FEEL LIKE THEY WERE WITH US. WE WERE ALL SO GRATEFUL.

THE LOSS OF MY HUSBAND WAS TOUGH ENOUGH BUT WITH COVID TO NOT BE ALLOWED ANY GUESTS WAS AWFUL, HAVING HIS FUNERAL LIVE STREAMED SO OUR DEAR RELATIONS AND FRIENDS COULD LISTEN AND WATCH MADE IT SEEM LESS BEARABLE. THANK YOU.

Trevor L
September 2, 2021

MFC Magnetic Fashion Connections

MFC Magnetic Fashion Connections
December 8, 2021

Tessa Newton

Scott was very professional and delivered an excellent service. My mother’s memorial service was filmed well and the sound was clear. Family members in South Africa as well as friends in this country were able to access the event and we were delighted that we were able to share such an important occasion with the extended family.
We were grateful to Scott for his efficient approach and his professional competence. The system was easy to use and worth every penny.

Tessa Newton
December 8, 2021

Corinna Ross

Great communication before the day and stream was very clear. Filming was very discrete too.

Corinna Ross
November 17, 2021

Sally Ellson

A very professional job, carried out unobtrusively and efficiently. The quality of the live stream was excellent.

Sally Ellson
November 10, 2021

Hassan

Scott did an absolutely fantastic job at my father-in-law’s funeral just recently. We couldn’t have asked for anything more from him. He added the order of service to the landing page so people could follow it as they went; he added a second camera at quite late notice and was totally prompt and professional. On the day, he was calm, kind and almost invisible! We’re so grateful.

Hassan
November 10, 2021

Jo Gedge

Scott’s technical wizardary enabled family and friends abroad to remotely attend the service in real time. The stream was excellent, without lag, and the picture quality extremely high resolution.

Scott’s discreet and respectful approach in the Chapel was appreciated and I would recommend his services without hesitation.

Jo Gedge
October 8, 2021

Gerard Howley

Extremely professional service

Gerard Howley
October 8, 2021

Steve Mcguane

just want to say a very big Thankyou for filming at my mothers funeral. I had lots of positive feedback from family who were unable to make it and watched via the link.
After the outage on Vimeo and other websites went down my heart sank but you came through to save the day.Well done 👍
Totally recommend using these people who completed the filming and communications before and during the event which put me at ease.

Steve Mcguane
October 8, 2021

Denise Anderson

Great company to work with. Scott was very responsive to emails with all my questions.
On the day, we didn’t even know he was there.
He set up and filmed quietly in the background.
Family near and far were able to take part in the ceremony virtually which was just what we wanted.
Highly recommend 😊

Denise Anderson
September 8, 2021

Sandra Skyers

Scott is a very accomplished provider of this service. He and his team prepare diligently and execute very efficiently. They are warm, caring, polite and accommodating. There was nothing that I had to do myself. You simply ask for what you want and they deliver. I and my family were very happy indeed. Excellent service.

Sandra Skyers
September 8, 2021

Stephen Nash

Thank you so much for filming my mothers service.  Everyone that watched online was very complimentary regarding the sound and picture quality and said they felt part of it. This is exactly what we hoped and for that thank you.

Stephen Nash
September 8, 2021

Delia Ray

Scott did a wonderful job at my father’s funeral. He was quite self-contained, discreet and professional at the service, and the film conveyed the atmosphere of the funeral very sensitively for friends and family, unable to attend. I found Scott on a Google search; but would recommend his services to others.

Delia Ray
August 8, 2021

Grace Clarke

We hired funeral filming to enable family and friends all over the world and UK to share in my mum being laid to rest. Scott has been great from start to finish, we had some unexpected issues at the last minute, which Scott helped us handle in such a polite and professional manner which we truly appreciate.
Many people got in contact straight away to comment on the quality of the stream and how easy it was to access.
I would not hesitate to recommend funeral filming and I would like to thank Scott again for doing such a great job.

Grace Clarke
August 8, 2021

Bally Clair

Scott, thank you for being very discreet, respectful and understanding. It was reassuring our family abroad in Canada, America, Germany, Italy and India could see our dad for the last time. Your patience was appreciated while we performed our last Sikh cultural rituals at home with our Dad. Also thank you for leaving the link online which allowed members who missed the live stream to watch the funeral in their own time. All our family members had commended your services and commented how they felt they were present at the funeral, especially as they were not able to fly here due to the covid pandemic restrictions. The mourners present on the day also commended how respectful you were and discreet. We couldn’t have wished for more with your services everything was perfect from your part, all our requests were completed in good time. Excellent service by you.

Bally Clair
August 8, 2021

Fi Rider-Morley

Scott at Funeral Filming was a pleasure to deal, very professional and would highly recommend.

Fi Rider-Morley
June 8, 2021

Trevor Leney

When my father died, my family could not travel because of covid. I needed to livestream and funeral streaming stepped in and enabled my family and my fathers friends to participate in his funeral from all around the world. They were compassionate and professional and the quality was outstanding.

Trevor Leney
June 8, 2021

kay keys

The live-streaming was wonderful. The filming unobtrusive and everyone was clearly visible. Friends and relatives in Canada, USA, Australia, New Zealand, Thailand and France all felt they were part of the funeral service. It was amazing.

kay keys
December 6, 2021

Thank you

Dear Scott – thank you so much for your expert filming and streaming of my father’s funeral today. We have had lovely feedback from family and friends who were unable to be at the event, but felt able to be part of it, because they could view it at home. It can’t be at all easy to set up so quickly and cope with unexpected timings, people talking from different points, light setting etc, but you made it all look quite effortless.

It made a great difference to know this was being completely looked after when arranging a funeral in these difficult times.

David Jessop
September 10, 2021

5 star service

Firstly, I just wanted to thank you for a brilliant service – the stream was viewed in Australia, Spain, Antigua and all over the UK and was perfect – your discretion in the chapel was much appreciated, I didn’t even notice you were there until the very end!

Jessica Tombs
September 10, 2021

Steven Farah

Steven Farah
December 8, 2021

Rosa Bartoli

Scott was very professional and kept up good communication with me making sure that everything went well. We were pleased with what he did ..he was discreet and respectful staying out of the way. My family abroad that couldn’t attend the funeral watched the live stream and were pleased that it easy to log on too and a clear video to watch. I definitely recommend Scott.

Rosa Bartoli
December 5, 2021

Jamal Walters

It was excellent, I watched the funeral over online and the sound and picture were top quality, I highly recommend anyone to use this service from Scott Davey

Jamal Walters
December 8, 2021

Ben Vickers

Scott was absolutely brilliant. The service he offers is excellent. He was attentive and sympathetic throughout. The quality of the final product is superb too. I can’t recommend him highly enough.

Ben Vickers
December 6, 2021

Corinna Ross

Great communication before the day and stream was very clear. Filming was very discrete too.

Corinna Ross
December 8, 2021
Average Rating 5 out of 5 stars

We strive to make sure you have a five star service, our priority is to make sure we give you the highest quality streaming and service possible.

From start to finish making contact and delivering the end service easy and worry free.

Filming Funerals

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
What is your company name?
Does your company have a website?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
rating fields
Would you like to include star rating?

Funeral Streaming | In need of bespoke requirements? Please get in touch to see what we can offer, Our Funeral videography prices are very competitive for the level of equipment we use, as we work in many different areas of filming. This is our partner site SDimaging

If you would like us to call you
Please leave the date and location of the service

Please content us at Funeral Filming to see how we can cover your bereavement.

email@livefilming.co.uk

Tel : 07512137261

Find us on Google my Business 

Home