Funeral Streaming | Our testimonials

Read what other people say about us

Funeral Streaming, our list of Testimonials is always getting bigger, look at testimonials from Google and our own website we have just signed up to trust pilot too.

Funeral Filming Booking

Funeral Filming Gallery

Pushing to be the best at live streaming/ broadcasting your service.

Big Thanks

This is a piece of text I wrote to my sister after using Scott’s services.

Thanks, Sis
For unearthing Scott

Scott was a delight to work with.
He was really amiable and compassionate.
He went above and beyond his call of duty and I would gladly recommend him/his services.

Mike

Mike
September 2, 2021

Very high quality

MY FAMILY USED THIS COMPANY, SCOTT WAS VERY RESPECTFUL AND DISCREET. THE FILMING WAS CLEAR AND SOUND EXCELLENT ALL THE GUESTS WATCHING REMOTELY SAID HOW GOOD IT WAS.

OUR FAMILY WERE SO UPSET NOT TO BE ABLE TO HAVE ALL OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO DADS FUNERAL BUT HUGE THANKS TO SCOTT FOR LIVE STREAMING SO THAT AS MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE COULD FEEL LIKE THEY WERE WITH US. WE WERE ALL SO GRATEFUL.

THE LOSS OF MY HUSBAND WAS TOUGH ENOUGH BUT WITH COVID TO NOT BE ALLOWED ANY GUESTS WAS AWFUL, HAVING HIS FUNERAL LIVE STREAMED SO OUR DEAR RELATIONS AND FRIENDS COULD LISTEN AND WATCH MADE IT SEEM LESS BEARABLE. THANK YOU.

Trevor L
September 2, 2021

MFC Magnetic Fashion Connections

MFC Magnetic Fashion Connections
May 26, 2022

Tessa Newton

Scott was very professional and delivered an excellent service. My mother’s memorial service was filmed well and the sound was clear. Family members in South Africa as well as friends in this country were able to access the event and we were delighted that we were able to share such an important occasion with the extended family.
We were grateful to Scott for his efficient approach and his professional competence. The system was easy to use and worth every penny.

Tessa Newton
May 26, 2022

Corinna Ross

Great communication before the day and stream was very clear. Filming was very discrete too.

Corinna Ross
May 5, 2022

Sally Ellson

A very professional job, carried out unobtrusively and efficiently. The quality of the live stream was excellent.

Sally Ellson
April 28, 2022

Hassan

Scott did an absolutely fantastic job at my father-in-law’s funeral just recently. We couldn’t have asked for anything more from him. He added the order of service to the landing page so people could follow it as they went; he added a second camera at quite late notice and was totally prompt and professional. On the day, he was calm, kind and almost invisible! We’re so grateful.

Hassan
April 28, 2022

Jo Gedge

Scott’s technical wizardary enabled family and friends abroad to remotely attend the service in real time. The stream was excellent, without lag, and the picture quality extremely high resolution.

Scott’s discreet and respectful approach in the Chapel was appreciated and I would recommend his services without hesitation.

Jo Gedge
March 26, 2022

Gerard Howley

Extremely professional service

Gerard Howley
March 26, 2022

Steve Mcguane

just want to say a very big Thankyou for filming at my mothers funeral. I had lots of positive feedback from family who were unable to make it and watched via the link.
After the outage on Vimeo and other websites went down my heart sank but you came through to save the day.Well done 👍
Totally recommend using these people who completed the filming and communications before and during the event which put me at ease.

Steve Mcguane
March 26, 2022

Denise Anderson

Great company to work with. Scott was very responsive to emails with all my questions.
On the day, we didn’t even know he was there.
He set up and filmed quietly in the background.
Family near and far were able to take part in the ceremony virtually which was just what we wanted.
Highly recommend 😊

Denise Anderson
February 26, 2022

Stephen Nash

Thank you so much for filming my mothers service.  Everyone that watched online was very complimentary regarding the sound and picture quality and said they felt part of it. This is exactly what we hoped and for that thank you.

Stephen Nash
February 26, 2022

Delia Ray

Scott did a wonderful job at my father’s funeral. He was quite self-contained, discreet and professional at the service, and the film conveyed the atmosphere of the funeral very sensitively for friends and family, unable to attend. I found Scott on a Google search; but would recommend his services to others.

Delia Ray
January 26, 2022

Grace Clarke

We hired funeral filming to enable family and friends all over the world and UK to share in my mum being laid to rest. Scott has been great from start to finish, we had some unexpected issues at the last minute, which Scott helped us handle in such a polite and professional manner which we truly appreciate.
Many people got in contact straight away to comment on the quality of the stream and how easy it was to access.
I would not hesitate to recommend funeral filming and I would like to thank Scott again for doing such a great job.

Grace Clarke
January 26, 2022

Bally Clair

Scott, thank you for being very discreet, respectful and understanding. It was reassuring our family abroad in Canada, America, Germany, Italy and India could see our dad for the last time. Your patience was appreciated while we performed our last Sikh cultural rituals at home with our Dad. Also thank you for leaving the link online which allowed members who missed the live stream to watch the funeral in their own time. All our family members had commended your services and commented how they felt they were present at the funeral, especially as they were not able to fly here due to the covid pandemic restrictions. The mourners present on the day also commended how respectful you were and discreet. We couldn’t have wished for more with your services everything was perfect from your part, all our requests were completed in good time. Excellent service by you.

Bally Clair
January 26, 2022

Fi Rider-Morley

Scott at Funeral Filming was a pleasure to deal, very professional and would highly recommend.

Fi Rider-Morley
November 26, 2021

Trevor Leney

When my father died, my family could not travel because of covid. I needed to livestream and funeral streaming stepped in and enabled my family and my fathers friends to participate in his funeral from all around the world. They were compassionate and professional and the quality was outstanding.

Trevor Leney
November 26, 2021

kay keys

The live-streaming was wonderful. The filming unobtrusive and everyone was clearly visible. Friends and relatives in Canada, USA, Australia, New Zealand, Thailand and France all felt they were part of the funeral service. It was amazing.

kay keys
May 24, 2022

Thank you

Dear Scott – thank you so much for your expert filming and streaming of my father’s funeral today. We have had lovely feedback from family and friends who were unable to be at the event, but felt able to be part of it, because they could view it at home. It can’t be at all easy to set up so quickly and cope with unexpected timings, people talking from different points, light setting etc, but you made it all look quite effortless.

It made a great difference to know this was being completely looked after when arranging a funeral in these difficult times.

David Jessop
September 10, 2021

5 star service

Firstly, I just wanted to thank you for a brilliant service – the stream was viewed in Australia, Spain, Antigua and all over the UK and was perfect – your discretion in the chapel was much appreciated, I didn’t even notice you were there until the very end!

Jessica Tombs
September 10, 2021

Steven Farah

Five star Review!

Steven Farah
May 26, 2022

Rosa Bartoli

Scott was very professional and kept up good communication with me making sure that everything went well. We were pleased with what he did ..he was discreet and respectful staying out of the way. My family abroad that couldn’t attend the funeral watched the live stream and were pleased that it easy to log on too and a clear video to watch. I definitely recommend Scott.

Rosa Bartoli
May 23, 2022

Jamal Walters

It was excellent, I watched the funeral over online and the sound and picture were top quality, I highly recommend anyone to use this service from Scott Davey

Jamal Walters
May 26, 2022

Ben Vickers

Scott was absolutely brilliant. The service he offers is excellent. He was attentive and sympathetic throughout. The quality of the final product is superb too. I can’t recommend him highly enough.

Ben Vickers
May 24, 2022

Princess Udo Chioma

Ohhh how impressed we were for the services that Mr Scott provided at my father’s funeral; absolutely very professional and pleasant. The quality of the pictures were great. I would definitely recommend his services.

Also he was prompt in responding to my enquiry albeit it was my first time of using his services. I have no regrets.

Princess Udo Chioma
May 24, 2022

Andre Graziola

Scott was very professional and discreet while filming. He guided us through the whole process and the live streaming was of a very high quality. I would recommend Scott highly.

Andre Graziola
May 22, 2022

Yashin Parsard

At the time of the funeral, South Africa was on the UK red list and our immediate family members could not travel for the ceremony. We found Scott, from Funeral Filming, on the internet and were impressed with the quality of the offering. Arrangements were made remotely across two continents. The ceremony was a traditional Hindu funeral and the excellent picture and sound quality made it feel as if were in the chapel. Scott thanks for your professionalism and expertise in allowing us to be virtually present.

Yashin Parsard
May 26, 2022

Tim Scott

From the moment we made contact with Scott, he was very helpful. On the day he was professional, friendly and produced a high-quality live streaming of my father’s memorial service which was very much appreciated by those of our family and friends who were unable to attend in person.

Tim Scott
May 26, 2022

Karen Maguire

I needed my mother’s funeral to be live streamed so relatives overseas could virtually attend. First class service. High quality equipment meant great picture and sound quality, something you would not get filming from a mobile phone. This was one less thing I needed to worry about on what was a very stressful and emotional day. If you need an event live streamed and want someone reliable to provide a quality service, then Scott is your man.

Karen Maguire
May 26, 2022

Michelle Siu

I would absolutely recommend Scott. He was professional, very responsive and provided live stream for our loved one’s funeral just as expected.

Michelle Siu
May 26, 2022

Katie Keith

Scott was professional, kind and supportive throughout. I would highly recommend him.

Katie Keith
May 26, 2022

AARON AKUAMOAH

Wow what can I say, many thanks for your professionalism and support. The timing was excellent and the picture quality was excellent and very good. The streaming was viewed by families in the USA and Ghana and the overall feedback was perfect. A very good job done and thank you Scott

AARON AKUAMOAH
March 26, 2022

Harry Turnbull

We booked Scott’s 1 camera service for our mother’s funeral and could not be happier with the service he delivered. Efficient, discrete, professional and a wonderful lasting memory of the service.
We felt he offered great value in comparison to others so would wholeheartedly recommend his services.

Harry Turnbull
March 26, 2022

Sandra S

Scott is a very accomplished provider of this service. He and his team prepare diligently and execute very efficiently. They are warm, caring, polite and accommodating. There was nothing that I had to do myself. You simply ask for what you want and they deliver. I and my family were very happy indeed. Excellent service.

Sandra S
August 26, 2021
Average Rating 5 out of 5 stars

We strive to make sure you have a five star service, our priority is to make sure we give you the highest quality streaming and service possible.

From start to finish making contact and delivering the end service easy and worry free.

spinner solid

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
What is your company name?
Does your company have a website?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
rating fields
Would you like to include star rating?
If you would like us to call you
Please leave the date and location of the service

Please content us at Funeral Filming to see how we can cover your bereavement.

email@livefilming.co.uk

Tel : 07512137261

Find us on Google my Business 

Home